Free

highlighted mobile

Free

Free Events

Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Event Synopsis Image: 

Celebrate the summer with Green Corps, our teen horticulture program!

Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Synopsis Image: 

Join us for an afternoon celebration featuring live bluegrass by Jen Larson and Friends, the Falco Brothers, and headliner the Tony Trischka, Bruce Molsky, and Michael Daves Trio.

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Synopsis Image: 

Grab your friends and bring your dancing shoes – evenings of live Latin music and dancing are returning to the High Line this summer!

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Synopsis Image: 

Grab your friends and bring your dancing shoes – evenings of live Latin music and dancing are returning to the High Line this summer!

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Synopsis Image: 

Grab your friends and bring your dancing shoes – evenings of live Latin music and dancing are returning to the High Line this summer!

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Event Synopsis Image: 

Gaze at the stars, planets, and moon and chat with members of the Amateur Astronomers Association about the sights you see.

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Event Synopsis Image: 

Gaze at the stars, planets, and moon and chat with members of the Amateur Astronomers Association about the sights you see.

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Event Synopsis Image: 

Gaze at the stars, planets, and moon and chat with members of the Amateur Astronomers Association about the sights you see.

Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 10:30pm
Event Synopsis Image: 

Gaze at the stars, planets, and moon and chat with members of the Amateur Astronomers Association about the sights you see.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Free