Warning: include(../templates/hitbox_norm.inc) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /usr/www/users/highline/vhosts/fhl/newsletters/061103-2_pr.html on line 25

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '../templates/hitbox_norm.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/lib/php') in /usr/www/users/highline/vhosts/fhl/newsletters/061103-2_pr.html on line 25

"Designing the High Line" Competition Winners

The competition’s four principal winners are:
Ernesto Mark Faunlagui (Hoboken, New Jersey)
Matthew Greer and Karin Taylor (New York, New York)
Benjamin Haupt and Robert Huebser (Berlin, Germany)
Nathalie Rinne (Vienna, Austria)

Honorable mentions went to:
Gisue Hariri and team (Mojgan Hariri, Thierry Pfister, Markus Randler, and Bahman Kia, New York, New York)
Front Studio (Ostap Rudakevych, Tomoko Matsushita and Yen Ha, New York, New York)
Barbara Wilks and team (Alexandros Washburn and Michael Hsiung, New York, New York)
Patrick Vaucheret, Matthew Peek, and Sowmya Parthasarathy (SMWM) with Benjamin Grant, Amanda Williams, Pierre Micheloni (San Francisco, California)
Elisabeth Saint Amand (New York, New York)
Christian Zapatka and Alan Zapatka (Washington, DC)
Linda Pollak and MPSSHStudio (New York, New York)
Elijah Huge and Bimal Mendis (New Haven, Connecticut)
Sage and Coombe Architects (Jennifer Sage, Peter Coombe, Russ Wooten, Ben Koenig, Anne Lewison, Julia Stanat, and Kit Yan, New York, New York)
Loren Connors (Brooklyn, New York)
Misha Sklar and Yevgeniya Plechkina (Brooklyn, New York)

JCDecaux North America High Line Access Award:
Takuji Nakamura (Tokyo, Japan)                           

Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center Award:
Andrew Heid (New York, New York)
Linda Pollak and MPSSHStudio (New York, New York)